Tickets On Sale Tomorrow For Mayweather Pacquiao

Posted by

image

LIVE EVENT AND CLOSED CIRCUIT TICKETS FOR FLOYD MAYWEATHER VS. MANNY PACQUIAO ON SALE THURSDAY, APRIL 23

Closed Circuit Locations Available at all MGM Resorts International Properties Along The Strip 

LAS VEGAS (April 22, 2015) – Tickets for the highly anticipated world championship showdown between Floyd “Money” Mayweather and Manny “Pacman” Pacquiao taking place Saturday, May 2 at the MGM Grand Garden Arena will be available tomorrow for both in-arena and closed circuit viewing. 

Tickets for the live event priced at $7,500, $5,000, $3,500, $2,500 and $1,500, not including applicable service charges, go on sale Thursday, April 23 at 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT. Tickets are limited to four (4) per household. To charge by phone or with a major credit card, call Ticketmaster at (800) 745-3000.
Tickets also will be available for purchase atwww.mgmgrand.com or www.ticketmaster.com. 

The closed circuit telecast will be available at all MGM Resorts International properties in Las Vegas.  General admission tickets for closed circuit viewing will be $150, not including handling fees, and will go on sale Thursday, April 23 at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT.  Tickets will be available for purchase at the individual property’s box office outlets, by phone with a major credit card at (866) 799-7711 or through Ticketmaster by calling (800) 745-3000.  Closed circuit tickets are limited to eight (8) per household. 

*          *          * 

Mayweather vs. Pacquiao is a 12-round welterweight world championship unification bout promoted by Mayweather Promotions and Top Rank Inc., and is sponsored by Tecate. The pay-per-view telecast will be co-produced and co-distributed by SHOWTIME PPV? and HBO Pay-Per-View? beginning at 9 p.m. ET/ 6 p.m. PT. 

For more information visitwww.mayweatherpromotions.com, www.toprank.com, www.SHO.com/Sports,www.hbo.com/boxing and www.mgmgrand.com and follow on Twitter at @floydmayweather, @MannyPacquiao @mayweatherpromo, @TRBoxing, @SHOSports, @HBOboxing and @Swanson_Comm, and become a fan on Facebook at www.facebook.com/FloydMayweather, www.facebook.com/TopRankMannyPacquiao www.facebook.com/MayweatherPromotions, www.facebook.com/TRBoxing, www.facebook.com/SHOsports and www.facebook.com/HBOBoxing

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s