Great American Eclipse Kicks Off Mayweather vs. McGregor Fight Week as Fans Can Witness Two Once-In-A-Lifetime  Events

Posted by

 

Great American Eclipse Kicks Off Mayweather vs. McGregor Fight Week as Fans Can Witness Two Once-In-A-Lifetime
Events

 

LAS VEGAS (Aug. 20, 2017) – It’s rare to have the opportunity to witness two once-in-a-lifetime events in the same week, but that’s just the type of week this is! People are currently traveling far and wide to be in the path of totality for the Great
American Eclipse
. Fortunately, you can catch the mega-fight between Floyd Mayweather and Conor McGregor this Saturday, August 26, without having to leave your home.

 

While Snake River Valley, Idaho and Casper, Wyoming are two of the best spots to watch the eclipse of the century – you can watch Mayweather vs. McGregor from the most comfortable seat in your house, on your phone or pretty much anywhere! Click
here
 to pre-order the PPV and secure your seat to view the eclipse of all sporting events. Don’t worry, no special glasses are required for viewing. 

 

Want a glimpse of the pre-fight build-up? You can watch the final media press conference, the undercard press conference, weigh-in and post-fight press conference all on YouTube.  

 

WEDNESDAY, AUG. 23 – Main Event Final Press Conference

4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT from KA Theater at MGM Grand;

SHOWTIME Sports Pre-Show Begins At 3:45 p.m. ET / 12:45 p.m. PT

YouTube Link: http://s.sho.com/2wfTvlp

 

THURSDAY, AUG. 24 – Undercard Final Press Conference

3 p.m. ET / Noon PT from Copperfield Theater at MGM Grand

SHOWTIME Sports Pre-Show Begins At 2:45 p.m. ET / 11:45 a.m. PT

YouTube Link: http://s.sho.com/2vNJyIz

 

FRIDAY, AUG. 25 – WEIGH-IN LIVE MAYWEATHER vs. McGREGOR

Live on SHOWTIME: 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT from T-Mobile Arena

YouTube Link: http://s.sho.com/2vIufTk

 

SATURDAY, AUG. 26 – POST-FIGHT PRESS CONFERENCE

TBD Shortly After the Conclusion of SHOWTIME PPV from T-Mobile Arena

YouTube Link: http://s.sho.com/2vO2Cq8

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s