PREMIER BOXING CHAMPIONS TO DELIVER LIVE COVERAGE OF ERROL SPENCE JR. VS. SHAWN PORTER WEEK EVENTS VIA FOX SPORTS PLATFORMS, SATELLITE & STREAMING

Posted by

Spence Porter Header

 

 

PREMIER BOXING CHAMPIONS TO DELIVER LIVE COVERAGE OF ERROL SPENCE JR. VS. SHAWN PORTER WEEK EVENTS VIA FOX SPORTS PLATFORMS, SATELLITE & STREAMING

WEDNESDAY, September 25: FOX SPORTS PBC PAY-PER-VIEW
Final Press Conference
7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT/4 p.m. PT

THURSDAY, September 26: FOX SPORTS PBC PAY-PER-VIEW &
FS1 PBC FIGHT NIGHT PRELIMS Final Press Conference
2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT/11 a.m. PT

FRIDAY, September 27: Official Weigh-In
2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT/11 a.m. PT

Welterweight Champions Errol Spence Jr. & Shawn Porter Headline
FOX Sports PBC Pay-Per-View Saturday, September 28 from
STAPLES Center in Los Angeles

Premier Boxing Champions will deliver HD Satellite and online streaming coverage of fight week events leading up to this Saturday’s PBC on FOX Sports Pay-Per-View event headlined by IBF Welterweight Champion Errol Spence Jr. and WBC Welterweight Champion Shawn Porter going toe-to-toe on Saturday, September 28 from STAPLES Center in Los Angeles.

Please see below for the Satellite coordinates that can be used for all three events Wednesday through Friday. You will also find a schedule of events that includes the opening and closing windows for the Satellite of each event:

Satellite Coordinates:
Satellite: Galaxy 17, 23K, Slot C; Location: 91 degrees west; Downlink Freq.: 12164.5 Horizontal; Bandwidth: 9 MHz; Modulation: DVBS-2, 8PSK; FEC Rate: 3/4; Symbol Rate: 7.2 Msym/s; Data Rate: 15.678 mbps; Pilots: On; Roll off: 25%; Video: HD 1080i / 59.94 / 16:9; Compression: MPEG-4; Chroma: 4:2:0; Delay: Low; GOP Structure: 32
Frame Structure: IBBBP; PMT & Video PID: 100 & 101; Audio Bit Rate: 384 kbits
102: Ch. 1: English Stereo Left; Ch. 2: English Stereo Right

Schedule of Events (All Events Take Place At Intercontinental Hotel – Wilshire Grand Ballroom 2):
Wednesday, September 25: FOX SPORTS PBC PAY-PER-VIEW Final Press Conference – 7:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. CT/4:00 p.m. PT

Window Opens: 6:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. CT/3:30 p.m. PT
Window Closes: 8:00 p.m. ET/7:00 p.m. CT/5:00 p.m. PT x 30

Thursday, September 26 – FOX SPORTS PBC PAY-PER-VIEW & FS1 PBC FIGHT NIGHT PRELIMS Final Press Conference – 2:00 p.m. ET/1:00 p.m. CT/11:00 a.m. PT

Window Opens: 1:30 p.m. ET/12:30 p.m. CT/10:30 a.m. PT
Window Closes: 6:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. CT/3:00 p.m. PT x 30

Friday, September 27 – FOX SPORTS PBC PAY-PER-VIEW WEIGH-IN – 2:00 p.m. ET/
1:00 p.m. CT/11:00 a.m. PT

Window Opens: 1:30 p.m. ET/12:30 p.m. CT/10:30 a.m. PT
Window Closes: 3:00 p.m. ET/2:00 p.m. CT/12:00 p.m. PT x 30

Saturday, September 28 – Post Event Highlights will be available 15 minutes after conclusion of PPV broadcast

Satellite Coordinates for Post Fight Highlights:
Satellite: Galaxy 17, 23K Upper; Location: 91 degrees west; Downlink Freq.: 12169 MHz Horizontal; Bandwidth: 18 MHz; Modulation: DVBS-2, 8PSK; FEC Rate: 3/5; Symbol Rate: 15 Msym/s; Data Rate: 26.698 mbps; Pilots: Off; Roll off: 20%; Video: HD 1080i / 59.94 / 16:9; Compression: MPEG-2; Chroma: 4:2:2; Delay: Low; GOP Structure: 30; Frame Structure: IBBP; PMT & Video PID: 100 & 101; Audio Bit Rate: 384 kbits; 102: Ch. 1: English Stereo Left; Ch. 2: English Stereo Right

For any problems with Satellite Coordinates, please contact Victor Verno: vverno@strategictv.com ; 551-208-5738

Full live coverage of Wednesday and Friday’s events will also be available on FS1 and the FOX Sports app on the dates and times that are listed above. All fight week events, including Tuesday’s Grand Arrivals with Live Musical Performances at 5 p.m. PT, can be seen on the Premier Boxing Champions YouTube page.

The stream can be ingested via the rtmp stream below. If you are unable to connect to the primary stream, please use the alternate stream.

Primary Stream for all events:
rtmp://live.restream.io/pull/
play_725421_b02214888a27a6217302

Alternate stream:
rtmp://live.restream.io/pull/
play_725421_8393bdb58b34e9e2f689

For any problems with the streaming coordinates, please contact Jason Aron: Jason@jasonamedia.com; (201) 694-4359

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s